CORE Process implements treasury management systems. Our systems and consulting boosts your profitability by enhancing your control and security in all financial flows.

 

Read more about us

Contact us

Lars Beckman

Lars Beckman

+46 708 195 900
lars@coreprocess.se

Jonas Jönsson

Jonas Jönsson

+46 708 379 766
jonas@coreprocess.se

Michaela Katsanikou

Michaela Katsanikou

+46 727 115 901
michaela@coreprocess.se

Dick Palmqvist

Dick Palmqvist

+46 703 262 802
d.palmqvist@coreprocess.se

Kristofer Ramström

Kristofer Ramström

+46 732 626 882
kristofer@coreprocess.se

Emi Martinsson

Emi Martinsson


emi@coreprocess.se

Simplicity, dedication and efficiency. And a huge dose of safety.