Coworkers

Our staff has extensive experience from industrial sector, software companies and the financial industry. Each individually and together, our employees and their unique skills constitute the core and strength of our business. Welcome to contact us!

Lars Beckman

Lars Beckman

+46 708 195 900
lars@coreprocess.se

Jonas Jönsson

Jonas Jönsson

+46 708 379 766
jonas@coreprocess.se

Kristofer Ramström

Kristofer Ramström

+46 732 626 882
kristofer@coreprocess.se

Lenny Storm

+46 738 066 555
lenny@coreprocess.se

Natalia Petrovic

+46 738 460 110
natalia@coreprocess.se

Victor Busch

+46 739 203 62
victor@coreprocess.se

Ida Beckman

+46 706 666 153
ida@coreprocess.se

Bellin
taulia

Simplicity, dedication and efficiency. And a huge dose of safety.