Coworkers

Our staff has extensive experience from industrial sector, software companies and the financial industry. Each individually and together, our employees and their unique skills constitute the core and strength of our business. Welcome to contact us!

Lars Beckman

Lars Beckman

+46 708 195 900
lars@coreprocess.se

Jonas Jönsson

Jonas Jönsson

+46 708 379 766
jonas@coreprocess.se

Michaela Katsanikou

Michaela Katsanikou

+46 727 115 901
michaela@coreprocess.se

Dick Palmqvist

Dick Palmqvist

+46 703 262 802
d.palmqvist@coreprocess.se

Kristofer Ramström

Kristofer Ramström

+46 732 626 882
kristofer@coreprocess.se

Emi Martinsson

Emi Martinsson


emi@coreprocess.se

Bellin
taulia

Simplicity, dedication and efficiency. And a huge dose of safety.